• 215.jpg
    • 239.jpg
    • 249.jpg
  • Board of Directors & Staff


  • The Monticello Chamber Board of Directors is the governing body of the Chamber. The Board is made up of a variety of business members, elected to represent the Chamber as a whole. They use the Mission Statement and values of our organization to take positions on important community issues, and make decisions about the direction and goals for the Monticello Chamber.  Board members are elected for three year terms.


    Below is your current Monticello Chamber Board of Directors. Get to know them!  They’re here for you; don’t hesitate to give them a call.


  • EXECUTIVE BOARD

    Perry Sloneker

    Perry Sloneker, Chair, Best Western Chelsea Inn & Suites

    (2016-2018)

    pdsloneker@aol.com

    (763) 271-8880

     

     

  •  

    Rachel Leonard

    Rachel Leonard, Vice-Chair, FiberNet Monticello

    (2015-2017)

    rachel.leonard@ci.monticello.mn.us

    (763) 271-3275

     

  •  

    Sarah Barthel

    Sarah Barthel, Treasurer, Sherburne State Bank

    (2016-2018)
    sbarthel@sherburnestatebank.com
    (763) 262-2304
     

     

  •  

    Darek Vetsch

    Darek Vetsch, Past-Chair, Russell's on the Lake

    (2014-2016) (2017-2019)
    russellsonthelake@izoom.net
    (763) 262-6111
     

     



  • Board Members

    Cheree Hoese

    Cheree' Hoese, Commerical Realty Solutions

    (2015-2017)

    CHoese@commrealtysolutions.com

    763-682-2400

     

     

  •  

    jason kisner.jpg

    Jason Kisner, Ausco Design & Marketing

    (2014-2016) (2017-2019)

    jason@auscodesign.com

    (763) 257-9282

     

  •  

    Scott Sypnieski

    Scott Sypnieski, Authority Fence and Deck, Inc.

    (2015-2017)

    scott@authorityfence.com

    (320) 558-4488

     

  •  

    Scott Johnson

    Scott Johnson, Xcel Energy

    (2015-2017)

    scott.d.johnson@xcelenergy.com

    763-295-1282

     

  •  

    Eric OBrien

    Eric O'Brien, Acumen Business Solutions

    (2016-2018)
    eric@acumenbusinesssolutions.com
    (612) 281-4163

     

  •  

    Annie Stein

    Annie Stein, Wausau Homes

    (2017-2019)
    steina@wausauhomes.com
    (763) 295-1860

     

  •  

    Joni Pawelk

    Joni Pawelk,  CentraCare Health-Monticello

    (2017-2019)
    pawelkj@centracare.com
    (763) 271-2385

     

  •  

    Rick Schrupp

    Rick Schrupp,  North Risk Partners-Apollo Division

    (2017-2019)

    ricks@apolloinsurance.com

    763-314-0400

     

  • Staff

    marcy anderson.jpg

    Marcy Anderson
    Director
    (763) 295-2700
    marcy@monticellocci.com

    Contact for: Overall Chamber Administration; Finance; Spokesperson; Advertising & Promotion; Suggestions/Concerns

     

     

  •  

    marie jones.jpg

    Marie Jones
    Assistant Director
    (763) 295-2700
    marie@monticellocci.com

    Contact for:  Membership Sales & Retention; Event Management; Relocation Information