• Board of Directors & Staff


  •  

    The Monticello Chamber Board of Directors is the governing body of the Chamber. The Board is made up of a variety of business members, elected to represent the Chamber as a whole. They use the Mission Statement and values of our organization to take positions on important community issues, and make decisions about the direction and goals for the Monticello Chamber.  Board members are elected for three year terms.

    Monticello Chamber Board of Directors and Staff

    Back row (Left to right) Annie Stein-Wausau Homes, Rick Schrupp-North Risk Partners-Apollo Division, Scott Johnson-Xcel Energy, Perry Sloneker-Best Western Chelsea Hotel, Jason Kisner-Ausco Design & Marketing, Joni Pawelk-CentraCare Health Monticello

    Front row (Left to right) Rachel Leonard-FiberNet Monticello, Cheree' Hoese-CRS, Marie Jones-Assistant Director,  Marcy Anderson-Executive Director, Liz Calpas-Monticello Dental Center, Sarah Barthel-Sherburne State Bank, Mari Lou McCormic-RiverWood Bank (not pictured: Darek Vetsch-Wright County Commissioner)


    Below is your current Monticello Chamber Board of Directors. Get to know them!  They’re here for you; don’t hesitate to reach out to them.

     

  • EXECUTIVE BOARD

    Cheree Hoese

    Cheree' Hoese, Chair, Commercial Realty Solutions

    (2015-2017, 2018-2020)

    CHoese@commrealtysolutions.com

    763-682-2400

     

  •  

    Rick Schrupp

    Rick Schrupp, Vice Chair, North Risk Partners-Apollo Division

    (2017-2019)

    rick.schrupp@northriskpartners.com

    763-314-0400

     

  •  

    Sarah Barthel

    Sarah Barthel, Treasurer, Sherburne State Bank

    (2016-2018, 2019-2021)
    sbarthel@sherburnestatebank.com
    (763) 271-7179
     

     

  • Rachel Leonard

    Rachel Leonard, Past Chair, FiberNet Monticello

    (2015-2017, 2018-2020)

    rachel.leonard@ci.monticello.mn.us

    (763) 271-3275

     



  • BOARD MEMBERS

    jason kisner.jpg

    Jason Kisner, Ausco Design & Marketing

    (2014-2016) (2017-2019)

    jason@auscodesign.com

    (763) 257-9282

     

  •  

    Darek Vetsch

    Darek Vetsch, Wright County Commissioner

    (2014-2016) (2017-2019)
    darek.vetsch@co.wright.mn.us 
    (763) 682-7687
     

     

  •  

    Perry Sloneker

    Perry Sloneker, Past Chair, Best Western Chelsea Hotel

    (2016-2018, 2019-2021)

    pdsloneker@aol.com

    (763) 271-8880

     

     

  •  

    Scott Johnson

    Scott Johnson, Xcel Energy

    (2015-2017, 2018-2020)

    scott.d.johnson@xcelenergy.com

    763-295-1282

     

  •  

    Annie Stein

    Annie Stein, Wausau Homes

    (2017-2019)
    steina@wausauhomes.com
    (763) 295-1860

     

  •  

    Joni Pawelk

    Joni Pawelk,  CentraCare Health-Monticello

    (2017-2019)
    pawelkj@centracare.com
    (763) 271-2385

     

  •  

    Scott Sypnieski

    Liz Calpas, Monticello Dental Center

    (2018-2020)

    calpase00@yahoo.com

    (763) 263-7100

     

  •  

    Eric OBrien

    Mari Lou McCormic, RiverWood Bank

    (2019-2021)
    marilou.mccormic@riverwoodbank.com
    (763) 271-1453

     

  • STAFF

    marcy anderson.jpg

    Marcy Anderson
    Executive Director
    (763) 295-2700
    marcy@monticellocci.com

    Contact for: Overall Chamber Administration; Finance; Spokesperson; Advertising & Promotion; Suggestions/Concerns

     

     

  •  

    marie jones.jpg

    Marie Jones
    Assistant Director
    (763) 295-2700
    marie@monticellocci.com

    Contact for:  Membership Sales & Retention; Event Management; Relocation Information