• 215.jpg
    • 239.jpg
    • 249.jpg
  • Board of Directors & Staff


  •  

    The Monticello Chamber Board of Directors is the governing body of the Chamber. The Board is made up of a variety of business members, elected to represent the Chamber as a whole. They use the Mission Statement and values of our organization to take positions on important community issues, and make decisions about the direction and goals for the Monticello Chamber.  Board members are elected for three year terms.

    Monticello Chamber Board of Directors and Staff

    Back row (Left to right) Perry Sloneker, Joni Pawelk, Annie Stein, Jason Kisner, Scott Johnson, Rachel Leonard, Rick Schrupp, Eric O'Brien

    Front row (Left to right) Liz Calpas, Marcy Anderson, Sarah Barthel, Marie Jones, Cheree' Hoese (not pictured: Darek Vetsch)


    Below is your current Monticello Chamber Board of Directors. Get to know them!  They’re here for you; don’t hesitate to reach out to them.

     

  • EXECUTIVE BOARD

    Rachel Leonard

    Rachel Leonard, Chair, FiberNet Monticello

    (2015-2017, 2018-2020)

    rachel.leonard@ci.monticello.mn.us

    (763) 271-3275

     

  •  

    Cheree Hoese

    Cheree' Hoese, Vice-Chair, Commerical Realty Solutions

    (2015-2017, 2018-2020)

    CHoese@commrealtysolutions.com

    763-682-2400

     

     

  •  

    Sarah Barthel

    Sarah Barthel, Treasurer, Sherburne State Bank

    (2016-2018)
    sbarthel@sherburnestatebank.com
    (763) 271-7179
     

     

  •  

    Perry Sloneker

    Perry Sloneker, Past Chair, Best Western Chelsea Hotel

    (2016-2018)

    pdsloneker@aol.com

    (763) 271-8880

     

     



  • BOARD MEMBERS

    jason kisner.jpg

    Jason Kisner, Ausco Design & Marketing

    (2014-2016) (2017-2019)

    jason@auscodesign.com

    (763) 257-9282

     

  •  

    Darek Vetsch

    Darek Vetsch, Wright County Commissioner

    (2014-2016) (2017-2019)
    darek.vetsch@co.wright.mn.us 
    (763) 682-7687
     

     

  •  

    Scott Johnson

    Scott Johnson, Xcel Energy

    (2015-2017)

    scott.d.johnson@xcelenergy.com

    763-295-1282

     

  •  

    Eric OBrien

    Eric O'Brien, Commercial Realty Solutions

    (2016-2018)
    EObrien@commrealtysolutions.com
    (612) 281-4163

     

  •  

    Annie Stein

    Annie Stein, Wausau Homes

    (2017-2019)
    steina@wausauhomes.com
    (763) 295-1860

     

  •  

    Joni Pawelk

    Joni Pawelk,  CentraCare Health-Monticello

    (2017-2019)
    pawelkj@centracare.com
    (763) 271-2385

     

  •  

    Rick Schrupp

    Rick Schrupp,  North Risk Partners-Apollo Division

    (2017-2019)

    ricks@apolloinsurance.com

    763-314-0400

     

  •  

    Scott Sypnieski

    Liz Calpas, Monticello Dental Center

    (2018-2020)

    calpase00@yahoo.com

    (763) 263-7100

     

  • STAFF

    marcy anderson.jpg

    Marcy Anderson
    Executive Director
    (763) 295-2700
    marcy@monticellocci.com

    Contact for: Overall Chamber Administration; Finance; Spokesperson; Advertising & Promotion; Suggestions/Concerns

     

     

  •  

    marie jones.jpg

    Marie Jones
    Assistant Director
    (763) 295-2700
    marie@monticellocci.com

    Contact for:  Membership Sales & Retention; Event Management; Relocation Information