• Board of Directors & Staff


  • EXECUTIVE BOARD

    Rick Schrupp

    Liz Calpas, Chair, Monticello Dental Center

    (2018-2020, 2021-2023)

    calpase00@yahoo.com

    763-263-7100

     

  •  

    Scott Sypnieski

    Lisa Luebeck, Vice Chair,  LGH Wealth Management

    (2020-2022)

    lisa@lghwealth.com

    (507) 995-6474

     

  •  

    Sarah Barthel

    Cory Ritter, Treasurer, Schlenner Wenner & Co.

    (2020-2022)
    critter@swcocpas.com
    (763) 295-5070
     

     

  •  

    Cheree Hoese

    Rick Schrupp,  Past Chair, North Risk Partners

    (2017-2019, 2020-2022)

    rick.schrupp@northriskpartners.com

    763-314-0400

     



  •  

    Cory Ritter

    Mike Hoff, Mathison Motors

    (2021-2023)
    mikeh@mathisonmotors.com

    (320) 558-6659
     

     

  •  

    Scott Johnson

    Jason Kisner, Ausco

    (2021-2023)

    jason@auscodesign.com

    (763) 257-9282

     

  •  

    Annie Stein

    Sarah Kortmansky, Sherburne State Bank

    (2016-2018, 2019-2021)

    skortmansky@sherburnestatebank.com

    (763) 271-7179

     

  •  

    Mari Lou McCormic

    Mari Lou McCormic, RiverWood Bank

    (2019-2021)
    marilou.mccormic@riverwoodbank.com
    (763) 271-1453

     

  •  

    Perry Sloneker

    Perry Sloneker, Best Western PLUS Chelsea Hotel

    (2016-2018, 2019-2021)

    pdsloneker@aol.com

    (763) 271-8880

     

     

  •  

    Tara Thurber, All Elements Inc.

    (2020-2022)

    tara@allelementsinc.net

    (763) 314-0234

     

  • STAFF

    marcy anderson.jpg

    Marcy Anderson
    Executive Director
    (763) 295-2700
    marcy@monticellocci.com

    Contact for: Overall Chamber Administration; Finance; Spokesperson; Event Management; Membership Sales & Retention; Advertising & Promotion; Suggestions/Concerns